fbpx

Study, Live and Work Abroad

6

6

Saturdays
Locations

Australia
7pm
Nigeria
10am
Ghana
9am
Bostwana
11am
Zimbabwe
11am
Sierra Leone
9am

Benefit

Register Here

Hosted by

We are an education consulting company.
Specializing in student’s placement, training, business development and marketing activities for Universities and Colleges. OAA Study offers targeted marketing and provides in-depth one-on-one consulting services in Australia, Botswana, Philippines, Kenya, Namibia, Nigeria, Ghana and South Africa.