fbpx

Time:

Australia

06:00pm

Philippines

04:00pm

South Africa

10:00am

Ghana

08:00am

Nigeria

09:00am

Uganda

11:00am

Kenya

11:00am

Bostwana

10:00am

Register Here

Hosted by

We are an education consulting company.
Specializing in student’s placement, training, business development and marketing activities for Universities and Colleges. OAA Study offers targeted marketing and provides in-depth one-on-one consulting services in Australia, Botswana, Philippines, Kenya, Namibia, Nigeria, Ghana and South Africa.

Share this:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp